Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Roles and Permissions

The OnFinality Workspace Member roles are:

  • Member

  • Admin

  • Owner (default role of the user who created the workspace)

with the following permissions

Area

Permission

Member

Admin

Owner

Dedicated Nodes

Create

✅

✅

✅

Update* My Nodes

✅

✅

✅

Update* All Nodes

✅

✅

Delete My Nodes

✅

✅

✅

Delete All Nodes

✅

✅

API App

Create

✅

✅

✅

View My App’s API Key

✅

✅

✅

View All App’s API Key

✅

✅

✅

Reset My App’s API Key

✅

✅

✅

Reset All App’s API Key

✅

✅

Set My App’s Allowlist

✅

✅

✅

Set All App’s Allowlist

✅

✅

Delete My App

✅

✅

✅

Delete all Apps

✅

✅

Networks

Create

✅

✅

✅

Update Name, Recommendations & Configuration

✅

✅

Image Management

✅

✅

✅

Delete Custom

✅

✅

Publish
(partner plan only)

✅

✅

Delete Published Network
(partner plan only)

✅

✅

Workspace

Rename Workspace

✅

✅

Manage Payment Method

✅

Invite Members

✅

✅

Set Member Role

✅

✅

Remove Members

✅

✅

Account

View Invoices

**

**

✅

Remove not in use payment

✅

✅

✅

Create Access Key

✅

✅

✅

Delete Access Key

✅

✅

✅


*Update Node includes the following actions:

  • Stop

  • Resume

  • Restart

  • Change Image

  • Change CPU Size

  • Change Storage Size

  • Edit Launch Arguments

** Invoices are associated to the Workspace’s Owner, see App Billing for more information.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.